There are five chapters in a PhD dissertation but almost all the dissertations have the same format. All five chapters in a dissertation must be presented in the chronological order. The first is the Introduction chapter, and the second is the Literature Review Chapter. The third chapter is the Methodology, the fourth is Data Collection + Analysis while the final chapter is called Recommendations & Interpretations.
If you face any problems while structuring your dissertation, you can reach out to us any time you want. DissertationWritingHelp is here to help you out of all sorts of trouble whenever you need.